Information Technology Cross-Functional Committee

Members

Doug Hedges, Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Services (Co-Chair)

Bo Zilovic, Chair, Faculty Technology Committee (Co-Chair)

- > Chad Bullock, Senior Manager, Adaptive Technology
- > Cindy DeFalco, Director, Human Resources
- > Sherwood Taylor, Director, Workforce Development Continuing Education
- > Mark Camma, Professor, Business
- Matthew Miller, Senior Technician, Institutional Research
- > Caesar Niglio, Master Technician, Student Affairs (Core Team representative)
- > Jeff Wenzel, Senior Manager, Grants Accountant
- > Michelle Perkins, Director, Instructional Technology

Committee Support:

- Gracellen Etherton, Senior Manager, Office of the President/Board of Trustees Operations and Resource Development
- Jennifer Martucci, Senior Manager, Institutional Planning & Assessment